Current Committee

Charity, Cycling and Craic!

President: Clare McCarrickpresident@galwaycycle.ie
Vice-President: Steve McCarthyvicepresident@galwaycycle.ie
Secretary: Gordana Quigleysecretary@galwaycycle.ie
Treasurer: Nick Rabetreasurer@galwaycycle.ie
PR: Bernie Cotter-Everard & John Lynampro@galwaycycle.ie
Webmaster: Paddy Walshwebmaster@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Fundraising: Hazel Murrayfundraising@galwaycycle.ie
Heads of Food Committee: Sheila McCormack & Mary Dowlingfood@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Training: Bill Watsontraining@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Support Crew: Martin Rockssupportcrew@galwaycycle.ie