Current Committee

Charity, Cycling and Craic!

President: Ciara Keoghpresident@galwaycycle.ie
Vice-President: Steve McCarthyvicepresident@galwaycycle.ie
Secretary: Sinead Merrigansecretary@galwaycycle.ie
Treasurer: Nick Rabetreasurer@galwaycycle.ie
Head of PR: Sarah Faheypro@galwaycycle.ie
Webmaster: Paddy Walshwebmaster@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Fundraising: TBCfundraising@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Food Committee: Ann Marie Brennanfood@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Training: Bill Watsontraining@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Support Crew: Martin Rockssupportcrew@galwaycycle.ie