Current Committee

Charity, Cycling and Craic!

President: Ciara Keogh president@galwaycycle.ie
Vice-President: Steve McCarthy vicepresident@galwaycycle.ie
Secretary: Sinead Merrigan secretary@galwaycycle.ie
Treasurer: Nick Rabe treasurer@galwaycycle.ie
Head of PR: Siobhan MacCourt pro@galwaycycle.ie
Webmaster: Paddy Walsh webmaster@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Fundraising: TBC fundraising@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Food Committee: Ann Marie Brennan food@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Training: Bill Watson training@galwaycycle.ie
Head of Support Crew: Martin Rocks